Latest Products http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:47:59 +0530 en-us http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in Cotton Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/cotton-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reliable Cotton Fabric Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Bhiwandi (Maharashtra, India). We make use of 100% cotton for the making of our fabric. Denim Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/denim-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/denim-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the prominent name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of high quality Denim Fabric. We make use of the finest quality yarns and advanced machines for the making of our Denim Fabric. Polyester Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/polyester-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/polyester-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Fabric that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers. We offer our Polyester Fabric in different colors and lengths to meet the specific requirements of the buyers. Printed Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/printed-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/printed-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an eclectic collection of Printed Fabric comprising of Cambric Printed Fabric, Denim Discharge Printed Fabric, Poplin Printed Fabric, Rayon Printed Fabric and Printed Sheeting Fabric. Cambric Printed Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/cambric-printed-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/cambric-printed-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying superior Cambric Printed Fabric in Maharashtra, India. The Cambric Printed Fabric is offered by us in a plethora of prints and shades in order to meet variegated demands of the buyers. Denim Discharge Printed Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/denim-discharge-printed-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/denim-discharge-printed-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Denim Discharge Printed Fabric, offered by us, scores full on counts of colorfastness and wear & tear resistance. We pack the order in quality tested packaging material that can preserve its quality and look for a longer period of time. Poplin Printed Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/poplin-printed-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/poplin-printed-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for a qualitative lot of Poplin Printed Fabric? If your answer is a yes, then all you have to do is get in touch with us. We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Poplin Printed Fabric from Maharashtra, India. Rayon Printed Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/rayon-printed-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/rayon-printed-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining Rayon Printed Fabric at nominal prices! We are a prestigious name as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Rayon Printed Fabric from Maharashtra, India. Its aesthetic appearance, its soft touch, its unique prints, its incomparable quality, and whatnot have fascinated so many prefer this one. Printed Sheeting Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/printed-sheeting-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/printed-sheeting-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a proficient Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Printed Sheeting Fabric from Maharashtra, India. The Printed Sheeting Fabric, offered by us, stands out of all others on counts of quality, reliability, performance and pricing. Kaftan Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/kaftan-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/kaftan-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are actively making available top quality Kaftan Fabric to all of you out there. The Kaftan Fabric that we deal in is designed in accordance with the stated international quality norms. The prints of Kaftan Fabric are designed as per the prevailing tastes and trends. Imported Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/imported-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/imported-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our exclusive assortment of Imported Fabric! The Imported Fabric that we bring to you stands out of all others on counts of superiority, wear & tear resistance and longevity. We are a reckoned name engaged in making available quality assured Imported Fabric from Maharashtra, India. Fancy Linen Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/fancy-linen-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/fancy-linen-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fancy Linen Fabric from Maharashtra, India. The Fancy Linen Fabric are superb when it is about quality, appearance, pricing and longevity. It is pleasant to eyes and this very feature has fetched a lot of buyers from all over the globe. Cotton and Rayon Dobby Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/cotton-and-rayon-dobby-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/cotton-and-rayon-dobby-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are indulged in offering quality checked Cotton and Rayon Dobby Fabric to you all. 100% pure cotton is used for its production so as to make it in accordance with the stated industry norms. Chiffon Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/chiffon-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/chiffon-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Turn to us if looking for the finest quality Chiffon Fabric! We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Chiffon Fabric from Maharashtra, India. Our Chiffon Fabric is for sure 100% pure chiffon and complies with all the stated international quality norms. Discharge Print Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/discharge-print.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/discharge-print.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer discharge print. Cotton cambric poplin satin . Same dsg in polyester gorgettchiffon etc. In denim by order only. Rubia Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/rubia-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/rubia-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering all kinds of rubia fabrics plan & dobby fabrics greige n dyed . Chiffon Polyester Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/chiffon-polyester-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/chiffon-polyester-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering chiffon polyester fabric, chiffon polyester printed dyedgreige fabric in all width available. Corduroy Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/corduroy-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/corduroy-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Corduroy Fabric, supplied by us, is acclaimed for its lustrous texture and long service life. We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Bhiwandi(India). With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers. Oxford Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/oxford-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/oxford-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high-quality Oxford Fabric, which has high tear resistance and can be availed in customized sizes. Located in Bhiwandi(India), ours is the name trusted for meeting the exact requirements of the clients. Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. Rayon Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/rayon-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/rayon-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Rayon Fabric, supplied by us, has a smooth & lustrous surface, and it is reckoned for its absorbency and long service life. We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Rayon Fabric. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. Modal Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/modal-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/modal-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high-quality Modal Fabric, which is reckoned for its high strength and great water absorbency. In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials. 2x2 Jequard & Dobby Fabric http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/2x2-jequard-dobby-fabric.htm http://www.saubhagyaimpex.in/2x2-jequard-dobby-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we have 2/100 x 2/100 Giza Cotton Jacquard Geiger fabric . Also we can give you Dyed & printed Fabric .